Read all of our real wedding reviews on our
Chris Thompson Photography
Storefront at
Wwlogo 83x19

Best Wedding
Photographers
in Spokane
2016

Google Reviews

Facebook Reviews

Jocelin G Oct 2016
“You know that feeling that you get when you know you need someone perfect for the job but can’t seem to find anyone? But then suddenly, you meet a person and they fit perfectly with what you’re looking for? Well for my family and me, that was Chris. We had a Quinceañera this June and Chris was absolutely perfect for the job. From the laughs to the tears, Chris was fabulous with catching the moment perfectly.
With not much family in the area, the pictures and video traveled thousands of miles to all of our family members who weren’t able to make the event. The reviews from them?
“It felt like I was there.”
“The details gave me goosebumps and I couldn’t stop smiling.”
To say we were blessed to have found Chris would be an understatement. We really did hit jackpot with him. Thanks for everything! 🙂

John M August 2016
I was planning a surprise proposal in Spokane and was referred to Chris Thompson. Now that it’s over, I’m so glad I had Chris covering this important moment. In what was a very magical (and very long) day, Chris was there, tirelessly documenting the entire event. The results were awesome, and we owe so much to Chris’s experience and attention to detail. Both myself and my fiancé feel Chris really went the extra mile for us and I would highly recommend Chris Thompson Photography to anyone with an important event.

Matthew M August 2016
We hired Chris to make a video for a contest one of my sons entered. When we talked with Chris over the phone to explain what we wanted he assured us it would be no problem. Chris showed up with a mountain of equipment and set our living room up as a professional studio. We were beyond impressed with the equipment he brought as it far exceeded our expectations. Once Chris was set up he took time to get to know us and get a feel for what we wanted. Chris spent more time with us than we originally planned and seemed very happy to do so. Once he captured the video, with interviews inside and “action shots” outside, he took the next few days and compiled the video. We cried when we saw how well it came out! As a result of the work he did, he was able to bring out who my son is and present it in a very professional video. I think my son is great, and with the help of Chris, he won the contest! I recommend Chris to all of my friends that need photography and videos made. You will be very happy, as we are with the process and finished product you get with Chris Thompson Photography. Thank you again Chris.

Jennifer V 2 months ago
Very professional – made my cooking class even more fun with his great humor! The class loved him and was a great addition to my audience. SUPER fast delivery. Perfect pictures to exemplify what Pantry Fuel does. Thank you thank you! Highly recommend!

Allison J 2 months ago
Chris Thompson has taken photos for my family and I on several different occasions so far. Chris took photos at my wedding that turned out beautiful! He even filmed the entire ceremony and all the important moments. Every time Chris has gone above and beyond what was expected. Chris took one year anniversary pictures for my husband and I, and most recently he took Christmas photos for my entire extended family of 12 people. The photos have always come out amazing, and each experience was really FUN! I plan on hiring Chris for all my family photos in the future.

Taylor B reviewed Chris Thompson Photography — 5 star September 19
Fantastic work, absolutely fantastic! Great guy, great sense of humor – this charmer captured perfect snapshots of our first born’s two weeks of life. My wife and I couldn’t have asked for a better family photo-shoot. And we received a fine finished product. I highly recommend Chris Thompson to anyone out there!

Nancy L. G reviewed Chris Thompson Photography — 5 star
My husband hired Chris to do a photo shoot of my children and grandchildren for me for Mother’s Day. He did an AWESOME job! The pictures turned out beautifully, and he really captured the personalities of my grandchildren with “in the moment” photos (not posed). I confidently and happily recommend Chris to anyone who wants a professional session with a first-rate photographer!!

Hannah P reviewed Chris Thompson Photography — 5 star August 17, 2016
Chris got some amazing shots! He was able to connect with the group and was patient with our giant bridal party. He went with the flow, he was on time, funny, and professional. I highly recommend Chris! We were very lucky to have him.

Britni S reviewed Chris Thompson Photography — 5 star August 4, 2016
Chris was our wedding photographer last fall. He was amazing! More than willing to work with some of our quirks and was really engaged and excited about our event. It really felt like it was not just a job or another event for Chris. I think his enthusiasm and passion really translated in our images. Upon delivery we were more than satisfied! We did not feel like anything got left out or was missed. Chris added some personal touches to our delivery package which really made it that much more special for us.

Rachael W reviewed Chris Thompson Photography — 5 star October 8, 2015
Chris was able to capture our wedding moments spectacularly.

Jesse S reviewed Chris Thompson Photography — 5 star September 29, 2015
Best photographer in town by far! I would recommend them to anyone! A++++++

Tiffany E reviewed Chris Thompson Photography — 5 star January 7, 2015
Chris did my surprise engagement photos, and my daughter’s one year shoot. He is amazing, I am beyond satisfied with the product he provided. Would recommend to anybody

Shealynn B reviewed Chris Thompson Photography — 5 star September 20, 2014
My husband and I were lucky to have Chris photograph both our engagement shoot as well as our wedding day. Chris went above and beyond expectations. He is both enthusiastic and passionate. He can get a smile and lighten the mood even with some of the most difficult family members. I can guarantee you won’t be disappointed when choosing Chris to be your photographer.

Eric St reviewed Chris Thompson Photography — 5 star July 21, 2014
Enthusiastic, talented, and extremely dedicated to providing people with professional results – while providing value as well. Clients of Chris don’t need to worry about going broke to get fantastic images. He provides services that are competitively priced without sacrificing quality. As a photographer myself, he is someone I feel comfortable recommending to others because I know he will provide an exceptional experience and product for them.

Megan R reviewed Chris Thompson Photography — 5 star September 11, 2014
Chris did any amazing job capturing every moment of my friends wedding this past weekend! Was dedicated and extremely talented! Can’t wait to see the rest of the pictures!

Clara W reviewed Chris Thompson Photography — 5 star February 21, 2014
My most favorite head-shot, and i have several, was shot by Chris. I usually don’t like being in front of another photographer’s camera, but Chris was great! He made my hair shine and my eyes sparkle! Thanks Chris!

Julie R reviewed Chris Thompson Photography — 5 star February 3, 2014
Chris is wonderful to work with! He’s very knowledgeable and has a great personality. He’s always having fun and makes everyone feel at ease. Hire him for your next shoot and you won’t be disappointed!